Bad weather talk.

I’ve been ill for the last two days :( My body is clearly not used to such low temperatures for such a big chunk of the year.  My dad always says that I was born in the wrong country, and moving to London clearly didn’t help. My ideal temperature all year round would be around 30 degrees Celsius. Such a dream!

Having to spend yesterday and today in bed, I am really lucky to have so many birthday toys to play with.

IMG_0346

I really did not want to join this stream of weather complains I am hearing everywhere these days. However now as it managed to knock me down with a fever I give up and am openly saying:

IMG_0356

Leave a Reply

